Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with balu5097Dating with venkateshnaiduDating with harsha1oDating with ram555datingDating with ramanjanDating with bhanu1496Dating with vinuthan_velayuthamDating with imranabbuDating with vamsiroyalDating with dhanakmr76Dating with vinay210Dating with koniki
Find More Personals from Tirupati
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Tirupati (1)
     »Seeking Groom in Tirupati (1)
Friendship in Tirupati (50)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Tirupati (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Tirupati (171)
     »Men Seeking Men in Tirupati (9)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Tirupati (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Tirupati (16)
     »Men Looking for Men in Tirupati (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Tirupati (31)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Tirupati (2)

Common Men

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Tirupati, Activity Partner in Tirupati, Casual Dating in Tirupati, Friendship in Tirupati, Serious Relationship in Tirupati
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 598 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vamsiroyalWrite testimonial
Add vamsiroyal to your favourite's ListAdd vamsiroyal to your favourite's List
Refer vamsiroyal's profile to your friendRefer vamsiroyal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vamsiroyal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I m young and energetic. I don't drink but I smoke sometimes in elder days.now i don't smoke. I want an engineering girl for true love. I want a simple and pretty girl
About My Partner:
My partner would be simplicity and naturality. she should have strength to face problems in the life.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-20 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Racing,gaming   Sports I Like: Chess,cricket   My Activities: Playing games   Book(s) I Like: Adventurous books   Music: Rock,melody   TV Shows: Dynamo magician impossible,man vs wild   Movies: James bond,final destination   Cuisines (Food): Italian,french   Other Things: Nothing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.95 seconds